Welcome to Changzhou Kingtree Machinery Co., Ltd!
Tel:+86-519-83868336
  • Spirale Kokosöl Pressmaschine
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Spirale Kokosöl Pressmaschine

    Spiral-Kokosnuss-Öl Pressen MachineDescription: Kokosfleisch Presskammer erbt und drückt die Spirale Drehung des Materials zu fördern. In den quetschen Kammer Druckverhältnissen cocon
  • Coconut Oil Refining Ausrüstung
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Coconut Oil Refining Ausrüstung

    Coconut Oil Refining EquipmentDescription: Raffiniertes Kokosöl Ausrüstung kann raffiniertes Öl nach dem entkleiden, Entschleimung, entfernen von Säure, Entfärbung und Beseitigung von Geruch, de-Ester Wachsausschmelzen und
  • Große Kokos Wäschetrockner für Öl
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Große Kokos Wäschetrockner für Öl

    Große Kokos Trocknung MachineDescription: Kokosnuss-Scheiben gleichmäßig auf den Gürtel durch die Zuführung gelegt werden und der Gürtel verwendet Wire Mesh Edelstahlband. Das Getriebe zieht in den Trockner zu bewegen. Die Hitze gehen
Changzhou Kingtree Machinery Co., Ltd ist einer der besten China heißen Kokosöl betätigen, Maschinenhersteller und Zulieferer, willkommen, um qualitativ hochwertige heißen Kokosöl drücken Maschine aus unserer Fabrik zu importieren.

Welcome to Changzhou Kingtree Machinery Co.,Ltd!
Tel:+8618018210303
  • Spiral Coconut Oil Pressing Machine
    Contact Now

    Spiral Coconut Oil Pressing Machine

    Spiral Coconut Oil Pressing Machine Description: Coconut meat comes into pressing chamber and presses the spiral rotation of the material to promote. In the squeezing chamber pressure conditions, coconut and squeezer, blank and pressing chamber produce great frictional...
  • Coconut Oil Refining Equipment
    Contact Now

    Coconut Oil Refining Equipment

    Coconut Oil Refining Equipment Description: Refined coconut oil equipment can get refined oil after the stripping, degumming, removal of acid, decolorization and removal of odor, de-ester dewaxing and other refining processes of the crude coconut oil. Features: simple...
  • Large Coconut Drying Machine For Oil
    Contact Now

    Large Coconut Drying Machine For Oil

    Large Coconut Drying Machine Description: coconut slices are put evenly on the belt by the feeder, and the belt uses the stainless steel wire mesh belt. The gear drags to move in the dryer. The heat goes through the coconut slice of the belt from the bottom up or down by the...
Changzhou Kingtree Machinery Co.,Ltd is one of the best China hot coconut oil pressing machine manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to import high-quality hot coconut oil pressing machine from our factory.